The Queen Teasers for July and August 2020: The Queen is a South African telenovela that premiered on Mzansi Magic on August 1 2016 and on canal plus in April 2020. It is produced by Ferguson Films, owned by acting veterans Connie Ferguson and her husband Shona Ferguson, who also play two of the main roles in the series.

The Queen Teasers
The Queen Teasers

Watch: The Queen Previous Episodes

The Queen Teasers for August 2020

The Queen Teasers for August 2020 are coming soon. Watch the space.

The Queen Teasers for July 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020
Episode 243

This Far And No Farther

Kagiso decides to fight back. Thato’s playboy ride is getting wilder and faster.

Thursday 2 July 2020
Episode 244

Saddle Up

Kagiso and Dingane turn into sitting ducks as their enemy tries to outsmart Harriet and Brutus. Thato’s juggling act spirals out control.

Friday 3 July 2020
Episode 245

Days Of Our Lives

A surprise awaits Harriet and Brutus as they race to rescue Kagiso and Dingane. Jerry smells a rat where Mildred and Thato are concerned.


Monday 6 July 2020
Episode 246

Mighty Mouse

The Khozas find themselves surrounded and on the verge of losing their freedom. Thato’s love triangle is on the verge of going public.

Tuesday 7 July 2020
Episode 247

Lazarus

The Khozas cause enough of a stir to ignite an old rivalry. Thato’s relationship problems threaten to land him in hot water with his family.

Wednesday 8 July 2020
Episode 248

Very Bad Parents

Kagiso’s running out of time as the investigation into the shootout ramp up. Mildred flips on Thato.

Thursday 9 July 2020
Episode 249

From The Mouths Of Babes

Kagiso’s protectors start to turn on him as the cops make them an offer they can’t refuse. Thato needs to make a decision. Mother or daughter?

Friday 10 July 2020
Episode 250

Cain And Abel

Mildred comes up with a plan to end Thato’s relationship with Warona. Kagiso’s allies turn on him as soon as they are offered money.


Monday 13 July 2020
Episode 251

Happy Families

Brutus shares something that surprises Dingane. Vuyiswa and Mildred’s friendship hangs in the balance.

Tuesday 14 July 2020
Episode 252

Point Blank

Kagiso’s mistake leaves the Khozas with a big mess to clean up. Mildred is out to teach Thato a lesson he’ll never forget.

Wednesday 15 July 2020
Episode 253

Breakthrough

The Khoza family works overtime to cover their tracks Mildred’s revenge finally seems complete as Warona turns on Thato.

Thursday 16 July 2020
Episode 254

Trust But Verify

The police close in on Kagiso. Thato is not happy with the tough words Jerry has for him.

Friday 17 July 2020
Episode 255

Hide And Seek

Kagiso grows nervous when he learns just how dangerous a new threat could be. Thato is caught with his pants down, yet again.


Monday 20 July 2020
Episode 256

The War Has Just Begun

The Khozas realise that the war has only just begun. Warona and Mildred’s reaction to Thato’s latest mistake leaves his head spinning.

Tuesday 21 July 2020
Episode 257

Diplomacy First

Death hangs over the Khozas as the police close in. Thato’s response to Jerry’s ultimatum stuns the Maakes.

Wednesday 22 July 2020
Episode 258

Ka Boom!

A disturbing gift arrives for Brutus. Thato takes a stand.

Thursday 23 July 2020
Episode 259

Nowhere To Run

The Khozas prepare to exchange blows with an old rival. Thato finally takes control of his love life in the most shocking way.

Friday 24 July 2020
Episode 260

Great Feeling

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *