The End of Paradise Teasers for January – February 2021:

The End of Paradise Teasers for January 20201

Friday 1 January 2021 

Mariana and Moncho look for Dayana but can’t find her. Emilia tells Daniel and Simón about everything that Black Hand put her through.

Saturday 2 January 2021

Berrio asks Valeria to marry him, hoping she will become the First Lady of Colombia. Count admits that his campaign was funded by a drug cartel.

Sunday 3 January 2021

Black Hand gives Yesica the order to kill Daniel. Joaquín Urbano continues to look for Hilda’s daughter. Salvatore says goodbye to Johana.


Monday 4 January 2021 

La Cuina ofers Titi $5 million for XY4 – and another $5 million to spend a night with Pilar. Berrio realises he must increase his security.

Tuesday 5 January 2021 

Lucrecia says she is willing to bet her life that Valeria and Yésica are the same person. Black Hand threatens Moncho with a gun on the plane.

Wednesday 6 January 2021

Pilar tells Cuina that she loved the night they spent together. Meanwhile, La Diabla points a gun at Calvo: she knows that Iván did not kill Daniel.

Thursday 7 January 2021

Mariño tells Black Hand that his son is in Pereira, and Black Hand immediately assumes he was kidnapped. Mariana takes XY5 before getting on a flight.

Friday 8 January 2021

Black Hand gets the names of the passengers who travelled with his son, and among them is Sebastian. Cardonita swears fidelity to Cuina.

Saturday 9 January 2021

Mariana is desperate to flee Mexico as soon as possible, knowing that her brother and daughter are in danger. Yésica leaves Calvo seriously injured.

Sunday 10 January 2021

Mariana calls her mother to ask her to save baby Catalina, and tells her she will also find Vanessa and Jota’s daughter at the same location.


Monday 11 January 2021

Catalina is devastated when Santiago tells her that her son is a drug addict. Titi confesses to Cuina that Valeria is actually Yésica Beltrán.

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Moncho and Mariana manage to escape. Catalina meets with Calvo, who says he will confess to everything in exchange for negotiating his jail time.

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Moncho and Mariana are discovered by Santos, but they manage to escape again. In an interview, Emilia reveals what Black Hand did.

Thursday 14 January 2021

Natalia confronts Yésica, while Catalina tells her that while they cannot put her in jail, she will be guarded 24/7. Yésica plays the victim.

Friday 15 January 2021

Emilia tells Alex the truth about her past. Valeria ofers Agent Rafael a drink spiked with a sedative, while Jota slips Kike an XY5 pill.

Saturday 16 January 2021

Valeria is shot during a DEA operation. Later, she wakes up in hospital and hears that Calvo is in the very same hospital.

Sunday 17 January 2021

Sombra gives Alex a picture of his mother, and Alex breaks it. When Catalina asks Albeiro
about his relationship with Valeria, he refuses to tell her.


Monday 18 January 2021 

Albeiro’s laboratory test indicates that he does not have HIV. Catalina feels obliged to go to Berrio’s presidential inauguration.

Tuesday 19 January 2021 

Albeiro and Jota are discharged from the hospital, and Albeiro finds a letter left by Valeria letting him know she won’t forget him.

Wednesday 20 January 2021 

Catalina and Titi go to Cardonita’s hideout together. Meanwhile, Alexander goes through the files on the USB stick his father left him.

Thursday 21 January 2021

Cuina, Cardonita and Pilar confront Catalina, but Titi comes to her rescue. Alexander accuses Sebastian of being a traitor.

Friday 22 January 2021

Rubens tells Lizeth that an arrest warrant will be issued for Catalina Santana. Meanwhile, La Reina arrives in Colombia to kill her sister.

Saturday 23 January 2021

Catalina and Titi arrive at a hiding place. Meanwhile, Rubens informs the DEA team of Catalina’s alleged escape, but no one believes it possible.

Sunday 24 January 2021

Catalina calls Vanessa and asks her to record the call. She declares that she is with Aurelio, and Rubens asks if she has been kidnapped.


Monday 25 January 2021 

Catalina and Titi mourn the death of Mariana, while Sebastian arrives in Colombia to meet with Alex. Valeria poisons her husband’s food.

Tuesday 26 January 2021 

Berrio says he is certain that his wife is Yésica Beltrán. Then, while talking to Lucrecia, he passes out. Lucrecia immediately calls the First Lady.

Wednesday 27 January 2021 

Sombra, Arturo, Albeiro and Jota arrive to save Santiago. Meanwhile, at the hospital, Lucrecia chokes Valeria, trying to make her confess.

Thursday 28 January 2021

Berrio leaves the hospital and congratulates his wife on the increase in her popularity. Salvatore apologises to Hilda and tells her he loves her.

Friday 29 January 2021

Alex puts together his plan to kill the President and the First Lady. Lieutenant Acevedo tells Nelly and Berrio that Lucrecia took her own life.

Saturday 30 January 2021

Lizeth and Francisco obtain the folder containing the information on Valeria Montes. Rubens tries to stop them leaving, but they manage to get away.

Sunday 31 January 2021

Albeiro refuses to accept that Valeria is Yésica. Meanwhile, Valeria continues to poison Berrio. Marcela tells Albeiro that her son was kidnapped.

Great Feeling

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *