Imbewu Teasers – October and September 2020:

Imbewu October 2020 Teasers:

Imbewu October 2020 Teasers are still being compiled. Watch the space.

Imbewu September Teasers 2020

Imbewu Tuesday 1 September 2020
Episode 622

MaZulu continues to wear black, stubbornly defying the family’s wishes.

Imbewu Wednesday 2 September 2020
Episode 623

MaZulu makes a play for her children to get a seat at the Maluju table.

Imbewu Thursday 3 September 2020
Episode 624

Shria and Nkululeko clash over whether or not the hacker should be paid to return the data stolen from Maluju.

Imbewu Friday 4 September 2020
Episode 625

Phakade is concerned about MaZulu’s fractured state of mind, Menzi comes to rescue.


Imbewu Monday 7 September 2020
Episode 626

Nkululeko continues to fight for his father’s legacy.

Imbewu Tuesday 8 September 2020
Episode 627

Zethu and Shria speculate that Fikile may have caused the attack in Maluju, but will Fikile prove to be a straight shooter?

Imbewu Wednesday 9 September 2020
Episode 628

MaZulu wanders the streets, dazed. What is to become of the Bhengu family?  

Imbewu Thursday 10 September 2020
Episode 629

Flymotion sells scalped tickets for the Emsamo concert.

Imbewu Friday 11 September 2020
Episode 630

MaKhumalo is summoned, and warns that the ancestors are angrier than ever before and tragedy is coming for the Bhengu family.


Monday 14 September 2020
Episode 631 

Shria hopes Nkululeko will rely on her for advice, so she can lead him to ruin.

Tuesday 15 September 2020
Episode 632

Menzi brings MaZulu an unexpected gift that warms her heart.

Wednesday 16 September 2020
Episode 633

Phakade tells the Bhengu children of his intentions for MaZulu. .

Thursday 17 September 2020
Episode 634

Zethu continues her hostility towards Fikile.

Friday 18 September 2020
Episode 635

KaMadonsela is distraught that Phakade’s determined to marry MaZulu.


Monday 21 September 2020
Episode 636

It’s Khuzani concert and Buhle gets out of hand.

Tuesday 22 September 2020
Episode 637

Khanyo accuses Phakade of chasing kaMadonsela away.

Wednesday 23 September 2020
Episode 638

Zethu and Fikile continue to be at odds with each other. .  

Thursday 24 September 2020
Episode 639

Zithulele confronts Nkululeko, leading to a very public brawl.  

Friday 25 September 2020
Episode 640

Shria tells Zethu she can fire Fikile.


Monday 28 September 2020
Episode 641

Phakade’s heart is shattered in front of everyone when his plans for MaZulu go awry. 

Tuesday 29 September 2020
Episode 642

Zethu tracks down Fikile’s ex-boyfriend. . 

Wednesday 30 September 2020
Episode 643

Fikile’s abusive ex – boyfriend turns up at Maluju. 

Great Feeling

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *